Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PT Cubs fan 25 Jul 2018
I have been with this dealership for 50 years in Elkhart and would not plan to go anywhere else. Great customer service and quality cars. I would recommend Naquins to anyone that asks me about their service and cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary C 25 Jul 2018
I've been a customer since 2005. We own two Nissans which makes a grand total of four we have bought since out first visit. The sales staff is helpful and friendly. (Bob Tezich) Visits to the Service Department are pleasant and you're treated like a valued customer and not an temporary i...nconvenience. If I were a few years younger, I would love to work for them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick L. 25 Jul 2018
My wife and I leased a 2017 Nissan Rogue SV last year and have been very pleased with the Service Dept. and their outstanding customer care they provide. The Sales Dept. made it easy and painless to obtain our Rogue. Thank you for going the step above always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Heerschop 24 Jul 2018
Tom Naquin's is like Family. Trustworthy , honest, and they provide great follow-up. I have purchased numerous automobiles from Naquin's and feel comfortable dealing to buy and service they provide afterwards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Laughlin 05 Jul 2018
Service department is outstanding.........sales and leasing could learn lessons from Rick, Curtis and Michael !! The above are prompt courteous, professional, thorough and ahead of schedule !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie 26 Apr 2018
Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I would definitely recommend buying a car from them! Not only did we get great service when buying the car, but the service Dept has been very pleasant to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 11 Apr 2017
very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They are a very strong Dealership. With out a doubt the best car dealership of any brand in Elkhart.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 11 Apr 2017
I was impressed with how fast the assessment was made of repairs were made.I dropped off and pickup within days.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazminl 07 Apr 2017
They are very nice and helpful people the person I went to go see for the car was on a test drive and everybody in the facility help me out just so I was able to purchase the car I wanted in a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista 03 Apr 2017
Service was quick. I was able to get in within a few days. They asked if I wsnted to stay or what time I'd like to pick the car up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.