How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Tom Naquin Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 16 Apr 2017
Quick and easy. Very smooth experience. Looked them up on line, made appointment, took Cadillac in the next day, everything was done on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 11 Apr 2017
very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They are a very strong Dealership. With out a doubt the best car dealership of any brand in Elkhart.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 11 Apr 2017
I was impressed with how fast the assessment was made of repairs were made.I dropped off and pickup within days.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazminl 07 Apr 2017
They are very nice and helpful people the person I went to go see for the car was on a test drive and everybody in the facility help me out just so I was able to purchase the car I wanted in a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista 03 Apr 2017
Service was quick. I was able to get in within a few days. They asked if I wsnted to stay or what time I'd like to pick the car up.
5 rate
Cars.com
CWrobel 29 Mar 2017
Tracy McDonald was absolutely wonderful with getting me into my new vehicle! He went over ever feature of the vehicle and was very patient with my questions. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Susanne 02 Feb 2017
Curt in the Service department is the best. Talking about going the extra mile, above and beyond Service. Brought my car in, that I just had purchased a month prior and already starting to act up. I didn't buy it from Naquin, which was a big mistake. Anyways I had a bad feeling about the car and ask...ed Curt to have it checked out and sure enough, it was a lemon. Ip cluster, control arms, MAF, catalytic converter etc. Curt dealt with the warranty people,which they were a bad experience, gave me a loaner car, just made me feel like I'm in good hands. He explained everything to me, kept me up to date, told me what was best to do, he was always honest and up front. Just a very nice and kind Service. Got fixed what needed to be fixed, runs much better than before. Thank you so much, Curt!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 306 09 Dec 2016
Tom Naqain was my husband dealer. So I went there met Bobbi Areaux and she is great. And her helper Jessica they got us a. Chevy cruise loaded. And if I ever need anything else I'll call
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Simmons-Cesar 14 Nov 2016
Fair pricing. Norm helped me with the purchase of my car and was transparent and HONEST. I had so many interactions with salespeople and dealerships over the past six weeks. It is exhausting and many times insulting. Highly recommend Norm and TOM Naquin. Jessica was also very helpful and assist...ed me with my extended warranty choice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James 14 Nov 2016
My daughter recently leased her new Rogue using Josh Brainerd as her salesman. He is professional, friendly, and honest. He got he the best deal possible. If you are looking for a new Nissan, I highly recommend Josh, Nic, and the Naquin crew.
5 rate
Cars.com