Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CWrobel 29 Mar 2017
Tracy McDonald was absolutely wonderful with getting me into my new vehicle! He went over ever feature of the vehicle and was very patient with my questions. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Susanne 02 Feb 2017
Curt in the Service department is the best. Talking about going the extra mile, above and beyond Service. Brought my car in, that I just had purchased a month prior and already starting to act up. I didn't buy it from Naquin, which was a big mistake. Anyways I had a bad feeling about the car and ask...ed Curt to have it checked out and sure enough, it was a lemon. Ip cluster, control arms, MAF, catalytic converter etc. Curt dealt with the warranty people,which they were a bad experience, gave me a loaner car, just made me feel like I'm in good hands. He explained everything to me, kept me up to date, told me what was best to do, he was always honest and up front. Just a very nice and kind Service. Got fixed what needed to be fixed, runs much better than before. Thank you so much, Curt!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 306 09 Dec 2016
Tom Naqain was my husband dealer. So I went there met Bobbi Areaux and she is great. And her helper Jessica they got us a. Chevy cruise loaded. And if I ever need anything else I'll call
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Simmons-Cesar 14 Nov 2016
Fair pricing. Norm helped me with the purchase of my car and was transparent and HONEST. I had so many interactions with salespeople and dealerships over the past six weeks. It is exhausting and many times insulting. Highly recommend Norm and TOM Naquin. Jessica was also very helpful and assist...ed me with my extended warranty choice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James 14 Nov 2016
My daughter recently leased her new Rogue using Josh Brainerd as her salesman. He is professional, friendly, and honest. He got he the best deal possible. If you are looking for a new Nissan, I highly recommend Josh, Nic, and the Naquin crew.
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha 05 Nov 2016
Norm in the sales department was HONEST. A rarity in the auto sales field. I searched for a car for 6 plus weeks and heard every exuse for outrageous pricing. I am so happy with my sales transaction and vehicle that I purchased from Tom Naquin. Kudos to Jessica in the warranty department too! ... I highly recommend people to purchase their vehicles here and I will be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BarryK65 01 Sep 2016
I worked with Tom Naquin Nissan this week. This team was very professional throughout the process. I had some challenges on my end, but these guys were very professional. I have worked with many dealers and this team went out of their way to help me through the entire process. I would highly rec...ommend them and buy from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Baker 26 Jul 2016
I have worked with Leo at the Elkhart Tom Naquin location and he is by far one of the nicest, funny, and laid back sales guy's I have ever worked with. He does not put that pressure on you like normal car sales professionals do. I would recommend him to all I know who is searching for a vehicle. ...Very honest and just plain awesome guy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie L 05 Apr 2016
I haven’t had a car payment in 30+ years. My car had 252,000 on it so I decided to take the plunge and buy a car. I’ve always like Nissan's, in fact, I owned a Maxima years ago and put 225,000 miles on it. With that said, I decided to go to Tom Naquin’s. Nicholas Horner was my salesperson. He ...spent a lot of time with me to determine what would be the best car for my needs. Nicholas was patient and didn’t pressure me in the least. I was afraid I would leave with buyer’s remorse; however, my experience was just the opposite. The finance Manager, Patty helped me with my loan. She was very thorough, knowledgeable and took her time helping me to determine which options would be right for me. Although, I have a car payment now, I have zero regret and really appreciate the time and attention I was given at Tom Naquin’s. Leslie L. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Newcomb 12 Dec 2015
Great buying experience with Danny Groves! No hassle, quick process from test drive to purchase. Would definitely recommend Danny and Tom Naquin anytime!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.