Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie L 05 Apr 2016
I haven’t had a car payment in 30+ years. My car had 252,000 on it so I decided to take the plunge and buy a car. I’ve always like Nissan's, in fact, I owned a Maxima years ago and put 225,000 miles on it. With that said, I decided to go to Tom Naquin’s. Nicholas Horner was my salesperson. He ...spent a lot of time with me to determine what would be the best car for my needs. Nicholas was patient and didn’t pressure me in the least. I was afraid I would leave with buyer’s remorse; however, my experience was just the opposite. The finance Manager, Patty helped me with my loan. She was very thorough, knowledgeable and took her time helping me to determine which options would be right for me. Although, I have a car payment now, I have zero regret and really appreciate the time and attention I was given at Tom Naquin’s. Leslie L. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Newcomb 12 Dec 2015
Great buying experience with Danny Groves! No hassle, quick process from test drive to purchase. Would definitely recommend Danny and Tom Naquin anytime!!
5 rate
Cars.com
SV Yoder 04 Dec 2015
Nick Naquin and Leo Reyes both went above and beyond through this process. It was a special situation, we found a vehicle online that we wanted, Nick checked the Carfax got the service records and had the car at his dealership within 24 hours. Once the car was received at the dealership and we began... working with Leo he went above and beyond in every situation, he was professional polite and just a joy to work with. It was a busy day at Naquins, and way past closing time, however Patty was exceptional, informative but not pushy, she had a great sense of humor and made signing what felt like a million papers actually enjoyable. We love our new vehicle and have nothing but good things to say about her experience are passing it on to all that we know!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JeremyBr 08 Aug 2015
I get my Xterra serviced here exclusively. Very competitively priced compared to the quick lube places, but with the knowledge of a dealer. Very friendly customer service. I am sure the GM side is just the same.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie C 14 Apr 2015
Jeff did an amazing job at getting me into a new car, a car I love. I had a great deal of negative equity and was not able to trade my suv in previously. Jeff went beyond measures and seeker opportunities that would help me and best Suit my situation. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and very lax du...ring the process with you feeling Ike your being sold to or pushed into a vehicle. He values the bigger picture and your goal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie H 09 Jan 2015
Jeff Pratt has always been very polite and professional and works hard to help me find the affordable dependable car I need. As soon as my finances are right his services will be my go to dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
guero875 23 Dec 2014
Great deals. Friendly customer service. Gave me the car i wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
CMS 18 Dec 2014
Even though we didn't purchase our vehicle here (we found a really amazing deal elsewhere that we just couldn't pass up) Jeff has always been our "go-to" guy. Honest and reliable service.
5 rate
Cars.com
knsmith0821 18 Dec 2014
Great customer service, professional and very pleased with the dealership, I highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
SweetSarah 18 Dec 2014
If you are in need of some good lookin' help, Jeff Pratt is the man for you. Not only does he know his stuff, he's bound to get you a deal! Ladies--he's married, however that doesn't mean you should be buying from anyone else! His charm will make you want to buy your mother a car too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.