Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
guero875 23 Dec 2014
Great deals. Friendly customer service. Gave me the car i wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
CMS 18 Dec 2014
Even though we didn't purchase our vehicle here (we found a really amazing deal elsewhere that we just couldn't pass up) Jeff has always been our "go-to" guy. Honest and reliable service.
5 rate
Cars.com
knsmith0821 18 Dec 2014
Great customer service, professional and very pleased with the dealership, I highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
SweetSarah 18 Dec 2014
If you are in need of some good lookin' help, Jeff Pratt is the man for you. Not only does he know his stuff, he's bound to get you a deal! Ladies--he's married, however that doesn't mean you should be buying from anyone else! His charm will make you want to buy your mother a car too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keenes 18 Dec 2014
I feel more than comfortable purchasing our family vehicles at this dealer. Jeff Pratt is our salesman and he does an amazing job listening to our needs and price range and finding what suits us best.
5 rate
Cars.com
EBlack 18 Dec 2014
A great group of people willing to help you find the car that best fits your needs! Customer Service was above and beyond anything I've experienced at other dealers I have dealt with. Highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alison Phillips 18 Dec 2014
Jeff is very friendly and helpful. He took everything I wanted in a new vehicle and started looking for the right vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fan of good, fair salesmen 18 Dec 2014
Jeff Pratt was amazing to deal with when buying our car. He really listened to what I wanted and worked with us to get the best deal possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vegigirl 18 Dec 2014
Friendly sales people, never pressured for 'extras', great experience every time we have been there. Will go again next time we need service or a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Smith 16 Dec 2014
Great selection, staff, and customer service. I would recommend my friends and family to Tom Naquins!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.