Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ryman1971 25 Aug 2014
I go to Tom Naquin to get my car serviced and I ended up speaking to Curtis Fry about looking into an SUV. He took me to the used car department and introduced me to Nik Naquin and then Danny Groves. After testing driving a few different vehicles, I ended up purchasing a beautiful 2007 Nissan Murano... from Danny Groves . They were so helpfull and nice and worked with me to get to a low payment I could afford. I have never been treated like that in a dealership, before and I will tell all my friends about the great deal and the friendly staff at Tom Naquin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sassylbg 02 Jul 2013
I went to this dealership 3 years ago to lease a new Nissan Maxima and was treated like a queen. Since then, my family has grown and I returned to Tom Naquin for a more family friendly vehicle. I met Pat Carr on the showroom floor and he spent several hours showing me different models and letting m...e test drive them home to show my husband. I eventually fell in love with the Chevrolet Equinox. I wanted one with every option on it and a specific color and Pat had my new Equinox ready for delivery one day later. Pat is the best along with everyone that I've dealt with at the dealership. It's like a Big City dealership with that Small City family enviroment felling everytime that I go in there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
digdog 27 Jun 2013
I was looking for a specific car for my mother and Brandon was VERY helpful, although you did not have the car we were looking for at the time I would not hesitate coming back to Brandon and your dealership the next time I have a need.
5 rate
DealerRater
rainman1957 19 Jun 2013
I have bought more then 20 vehicles from Tom Naquin both personally and through my business. I have found them to be honest and forthright in all my dealings with this company. and would highly recommend them to whom ever is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I have recommended them to many frien...ds and all have had the same experience as me. Keep up the good work Tom Naquin, and I look forward to many more years of the same. RN in Bristol Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phase 18 Jun 2013
Over the past 6 years, I have purchased one new (SS Trailblazer) and two used (Jeep Wrangler & Z06 Corvette) vehicles. In each case, I was very satisfied with the overall experience with the Dealership. But the reason for this review is to say how happy I was when they serviced my wife's H3 Hum...mer...a vehicle we purchased from another dealer! The vehicle required warranty work and they were extremely accommodating in getting the repairs completed fast and without hassle. Thank you Tom Naquin Chevrolet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
heddieleigh 18 Jun 2013
I had previously owned a Nissan Versa and loved it- but was in need of a larger vehicle so I went to Greg and he recommended the Chevy Cruz and had Nik show me the vehicle- both of them worked very hard to accommodate me and get me the exact car I wanted. I was so pleased. I reccomend anyone to them... and this dealership- they go above and beyond:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vicki&john 05 Nov 2011
We just purchased our first car from this dealership and have to say that after many years of buying cars this was by far the best experience we have had. Not only was our salesperson (Brandon Carter) knowledgable and friendly, but everyone from the front desk person, finance manager, and service m...anager took the time to meet us and we were treated well by everyone. After the last experience we had when we bought our previous vehicle from a different area Chevy dealer we can honestly say this was a wonderful experience and would recommend Tom Naquin Chevrolet to all our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.