Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keenes 18 Dec 2014
I feel more than comfortable purchasing our family vehicles at this dealer. Jeff Pratt is our salesman and he does an amazing job listening to our needs and price range and finding what suits us best.
5 rate
Cars.com
EBlack 18 Dec 2014
A great group of people willing to help you find the car that best fits your needs! Customer Service was above and beyond anything I've experienced at other dealers I have dealt with. Highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alison Phillips 18 Dec 2014
Jeff is very friendly and helpful. He took everything I wanted in a new vehicle and started looking for the right vehicle for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fan of good, fair salesmen 18 Dec 2014
Jeff Pratt was amazing to deal with when buying our car. He really listened to what I wanted and worked with us to get the best deal possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vegigirl 18 Dec 2014
Friendly sales people, never pressured for 'extras', great experience every time we have been there. Will go again next time we need service or a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Smith 16 Dec 2014
Great selection, staff, and customer service. I would recommend my friends and family to Tom Naquins!
5 rate
Cars.com
ryman1971 25 Aug 2014
I go to Tom Naquin to get my car serviced and I ended up speaking to Curtis Fry about looking into an SUV. He took me to the used car department and introduced me to Nik Naquin and then Danny Groves. After testing driving a few different vehicles, I ended up purchasing a beautiful 2007 Nissan Murano... from Danny Groves . They were so helpfull and nice and worked with me to get to a low payment I could afford. I have never been treated like that in a dealership, before and I will tell all my friends about the great deal and the friendly staff at Tom Naquin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sassylbg 02 Jul 2013
I went to this dealership 3 years ago to lease a new Nissan Maxima and was treated like a queen. Since then, my family has grown and I returned to Tom Naquin for a more family friendly vehicle. I met Pat Carr on the showroom floor and he spent several hours showing me different models and letting m...e test drive them home to show my husband. I eventually fell in love with the Chevrolet Equinox. I wanted one with every option on it and a specific color and Pat had my new Equinox ready for delivery one day later. Pat is the best along with everyone that I've dealt with at the dealership. It's like a Big City dealership with that Small City family enviroment felling everytime that I go in there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
digdog 27 Jun 2013
I was looking for a specific car for my mother and Brandon was VERY helpful, although you did not have the car we were looking for at the time I would not hesitate coming back to Brandon and your dealership the next time I have a need.
5 rate
DealerRater
rainman1957 19 Jun 2013
I have bought more then 20 vehicles from Tom Naquin both personally and through my business. I have found them to be honest and forthright in all my dealings with this company. and would highly recommend them to whom ever is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I have recommended them to many frien...ds and all have had the same experience as me. Keep up the good work Tom Naquin, and I look forward to many more years of the same. RN in Bristol Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.