Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kdog12 26 Nov 2018
I was desperately in need of a dependable running vehicle after my auto accident I was involved in and after being with out for 3 weeks, I chose to show up here in search of my answer. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces. I was talked to like a valued customer. I was given th...e opportunity to test drive what I wanted and provided all the details I needed. With in a short amount of time I received my new 2019 vehicle and I am very happy I can now get to work on my own agenda. Thank you very much Jeremiah for helping me through very high stressful times. I will continue to be a GM Customer and I will return in the future for my next ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kdog12 26 Nov 2018
I was desperately in need of a dependable running vehicle after my auto accident I was involved in and after being with out for 3 weeks, I chose to show up here in search of my answer. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces. I was talked to like a valued customer. I was given th...e opportunity to test drive what I wanted and provided all the details I needed. With in a short amount of time I received my new 2019 vehicle and I am very happy I can now get to work on my own agenda. Thank you very much Jeremiah for helping me through very high stressful times. I will continue to be a GM Customer and I will return in the future for my next ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary C 25 Jul 2018
I've been a customer since 2005. We own two Nissans which makes a grand total of four we have bought since out first visit. The sales staff is helpful and friendly. (Bob Tezich) Visits to the Service Department are pleasant and you're treated like a valued customer and not an temporary inconvenien...ce. If I were a few years younger, I would love to work for them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PT Cubs fan 25 Jul 2018
I have been with this dealership for 50 years in Elkhart and would not plan to go anywhere else. Great customer service and quality cars. I would recommend Naquins to anyone that asks me about their service and cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary C 25 Jul 2018
I've been a customer since 2005. We own two Nissans which makes a grand total of four we have bought since out first visit. The sales staff is helpful and friendly. (Bob Tezich) Visits to the Service Department are pleasant and you're treated like a valued customer and not an temporary i...nconvenience. If I were a few years younger, I would love to work for them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick L. 25 Jul 2018
My wife and I leased a 2017 Nissan Rogue SV last year and have been very pleased with the Service Dept. and their outstanding customer care they provide. The Sales Dept. made it easy and painless to obtain our Rogue. Thank you for going the step above always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Heerschop 24 Jul 2018
Tom Naquin's is like Family. Trustworthy , honest, and they provide great follow-up. I have purchased numerous automobiles from Naquin's and feel comfortable dealing to buy and service they provide afterwards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Heerschop 24 Jul 2018
Tom Naquin's is like Family. Trustworthy , honest, and they provide great follow-up. I have purchased numerous automobiles from Naquin's and feel comfortable dealing to buy and service they provide afterwards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Laughlin 05 Jul 2018
Service department is outstanding.........sales and leasing could learn lessons from Rick, Curtis and Michael !! The above are prompt courteous, professional, thorough and ahead of schedule !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie 26 Apr 2018
Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I would definitely recommend buying a car from them! Not only did we get great service when buying the car, but the service Dept has been very pleasant to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.