Service: (574) 584-3313
2500 West Lexington Ave Elkhart

How Are We Doing?

Here’s what our customers are saying about their experience with Tom Naquin Nissan. We invite you to take some time to look around and to become more familiar with what you can expect from a visit to our dealership. And if you have had a recent experience with us, please don’t hesitate to tell us about it. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kdog12 26 Nov 2018
I was desperately in need of a dependable running vehicle after my auto accident I was involved in and after being with out for 3 weeks, I chose to show up here in search of my answer. When I arrived I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces. I was talked to like a valued customer. I was given th...e opportunity to test drive what I wanted and provided all the details I needed. With in a short amount of time I received my new 2019 vehicle and I am very happy I can now get to work on my own agenda. Thank you very much Jeremiah for helping me through very high stressful times. I will continue to be a GM Customer and I will return in the future for my next ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary C 25 Jul 2018
I've been a customer since 2005. We own two Nissans which makes a grand total of four we have bought since out first visit. The sales staff is helpful and friendly. (Bob Tezich) Visits to the Service Department are pleasant and you're treated like a valued customer and not an temporary inconvenien...ce. If I were a few years younger, I would love to work for them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Heerschop 24 Jul 2018
Tom Naquin's is like Family. Trustworthy , honest, and they provide great follow-up. I have purchased numerous automobiles from Naquin's and feel comfortable dealing to buy and service they provide afterwards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery 11 Apr 2017
very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They are a very strong Dealership. With out a doubt the best car dealership of any brand in Elkhart.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista 03 Apr 2017
Service was quick. I was able to get in within a few days. They asked if I wsnted to stay or what time I'd like to pick the car up.
5 rate
Cars.com
BlueTide 24 Jan 2019
I've recommended 3 different people who have all purchased vehicles and were happy 1 in particular reestablished her credit. I've bought used and new vehicles and have sold here each time with a fair and reasonable outcome. The entire service department catches and notifies you of things that ...are very easy to overlook in our day to day madness. They take the initiative and throw in a free car wash after services I've had. The sales team worked with me on mastering specific details and went to great lengths to ensure the proper customization of what I wanted. They get new vehicles in faster than their local competitors. The biggest take away is I feel like a name not a number there with a welcoming staff but not a creepy staff like at a number of places I've checked out. Delivery of excellence not desperation. Management that doesn't cowardly hide when you have an issue but meets you face to face with a firm handshake and smile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas Heerschop 24 Jul 2018
Tom Naquin's is like Family. Trustworthy , honest, and they provide great follow-up. I have purchased numerous automobiles from Naquin's and feel comfortable dealing to buy and service they provide afterwards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny John 10 Apr 2019
While I did not end up buying from Tom Naquin (test drove a Cadillac, but bought a different brand) the service there was very good. It was a low pressure service and the salesperson took their time with me to show me all the features of the car. If I had wanted to go with the Cadillac, I would have... likely bought it from here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennie 26 Apr 2018
Seriously the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I would definitely recommend buying a car from them! Not only did we get great service when buying the car, but the service Dept has been very pleasant to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 24 Jan 2019
I've recommended 3 different people who have all purchased vehicles and were happy 1 in particular reestablished her credit. I've bought used and new vehicles and have sold here each time with a fair and reasonable outcome. The entire service department catches and notifies you of things that ar...e very easy to overlook in our day to day madness. They take the initiative and throw in a free car wash after services I've had. The sales team worked with me on mastering specific details and went to great lengths to ensure the proper customization of what I wanted. They get new vehicles in faster than their local competitors. The biggest take away is I feel like a name not a number there with a welcoming staff but not a creepy staff like at a number of places I've checked out. Delivery of excellence not desperation. Management that doesn't cowardly hide when you have an issue but meets you face to face with a firm handshake and smile. - Eric C. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.